Jane’s Week 9

It’s hard to believe that the program is over, and it was quite an experience to sum up everything I’ve done this summer and put it onto one poster. I definitely got a sense of research last week when I had to redo a process because it was incorrect the first time, and it was stressful because I wanted to get it done and have it on my poster which was due in just a couple days. However, it was a rewarding feeling to actually get it done and include it on my final poster.

I’m excited for presentations on Wednesday and Thursday but sad to leave. I’m sure more reflecting will come in the final blog post but for now, I’m just going to try to have a good time with everyone before we leave this weekend.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

