Week 10, Songhao Li

After finishing the poster, conference presentations, and final presentations, we hung out as a group for the last night and had a great time bonding! It was a great experience and I’ve met some great friends through this program. I will sincerely miss the people I’ve met here and will continue focusing research on topics I’ve learned from this program! I’d like to thank everyone in the CMSE department and the FMATH group for making all of this possible and the great graduate students and mentor I’ve met and got to know throughout the last 10 weeks!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

